Only account owners can cancel subscriptions. Account admins will end up at an error page after clicking confirm, and account contributors will not see the option to cancel the account. Once you cancel, you’ll still have access to your subscription until the end of your current billing period (you can also change your mind about canceling until then, too).
To cancel your Drip subscription:
- Click Settings > Billing
- Click Cancel Subscription
- Complete the cancellation survey
- Click Submit
- Click Confirm Subscription Cancellation
Canceling your Drip subscription will also cancel all of the individual accounts you have under your subscription.