You can permanently close out your subscription if you no longer need to use Drip's services. Please keep in mind that canceling your subscription will also delete all accounts you've created under your subscription, along will all data held in those accounts.
Note: We recommend that you export your account data before closing out your subscription.
Follow the steps below to cancel your Drip subscription:
- Go to Settings > User Settings.
- In your user settings, click on Subscriptions.
- Click the Cancel button.
- Confirm this action by clicking Yes, cancel my subscription.